Kipparit 2017

Kipparien yhteystiedot

 

Nimi Puhelin s-posti
Ari Siitari 050 055 4927 ari.siitari@gmail.com
Jari Simola 040 548 8531 simola.jari@gmail.com
Jyrki Lindewall 044 366 2098 jyrki.lindewall@gmail.com
Matti Vehmassalo 044 010 0438 weemasa@gmail.com
Minna Mesiäislehto 044 526 3686 mesiaislehto@hotmail.com
Olli Bastman 040 827 4811 olli.bastman@gmail.com
Olli Pankka 040 025 7646 olli.pankka@saimaanlampomajakka.fi
Pentti Korhonen 040 594 2188 korhospentti@gmail.com
Reijo Vuohelainen 040 596 5507 reijo.vuohelainen@gmail.com
Seppo Piipari 044 015 3225 piipari.seppo@gmail.com
Teppo Nikkinen 040 065 1152 teppo.nikkinen@gmail.com
VesaTikkanen 050 514 8056 vesat5@gmail.com

Mikkelin urheilusukeltajat ry
Sukellusharrastusta vuodesta 1970


Tärkeät uutisotsikot

Turvallisuusilta 31.8. klo 18

Lue kaikki uutiset

Tärkeitä linkkejä